My New Project


If anyone reading this is trying to achieve their dreams, you know very well it isn’t easy. It takes a lot of hard work, patience and determination. I started and finished writing my first book last year.  So much has been happening in my life that I put it off to the side. Even though it’s finished in my eyes, it still needs more work.

With that being said, I decided to start a series where I post my own short stories on my blog. All of the stories are fiction but are inspired by different things.

By creating this series, I’m challenging the writer in me. Most of you know me as being a poet or blogger but there are no boundaries when it comes to being a writer.

While I continue to work on my first book, once a month, I will have a new story that I have written on my blog.

At the end of the day, my audience is you, so I want nothing but honesty. Give me all of your feedback because it will make me a better writer.  

 

Thank You

Seymone K.

2 thoughts on “My New Project

  1. You’re truly an inspiration to me and so many others. I am brand new to this blogging thing and seeing you flourish and take things to the next level makes me sooo proud! Keep writing and keep shinning! Love you!

Leave a comment